選擇語言
登入
社群
選擇語言
登入 / 註册
忘记密码?
繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookie。我們使用cookie來提供我們的服務以及進行分析和營銷。要了解有關我們使用Cookie的更多信息,請參閱我們的隱私權條款
好的

欣瑞五金企业有限公司 

关于我们

本公司创立于1980年,专业研发生产各种精密多冲程冷锻零件,交货准时,品管严格,行销世界各国,具有良好的商誉。
多冲程冷锻零件用途广泛,可适用于汽车零件,机车零件,脚踏车零件,轴承零件,齿轮零件,建材五金,电动工具零件,机械零件等。
本公司生产工厂备有31部现代化冷锻成型机械及整套高科技品管设备,包括电子式显微镜,张力测试机,数位式投影机和硬度测试机。为了建立一贯化的生产作业,快速的研发及稳定的品质控管,本公司特投下巨资成立模具设计及制造部门,以更确保冷锻产品的精准化。
精密的设备及专业训练的工作人员,本公司确信能提供客户最好的品质及最有竞争的产品,欢迎参观工厂或来样估价。


~冷锻汽扣专家 欣瑞成功三关键~

以冷锻方式作为制造技术核心,强调「速度、精密、便宜」三个关键,欣瑞五金以「如何为客户创造竞争力」为目标努力,研发生产革命性的新产品。通过严格的汽车扣件IATF16949认证,在生产管理中有着严谨的规则,坚守把关产品品质。国外客户佳评如潮,对欣瑞相当有信心。

持续走在研发尖端
已经成立40年的欣瑞一直是开发先锋,早在30年就开始使用电脑设计、开发模具,并在厂内设立模具生厂、维修部门。身为疑难杂症的解决专家,欣瑞接到非常多具有挑战性的订单,面对这些高难度的技术需求,欣瑞董事长徐鸿志先生说:「只要本厂答应,在开发时间内95%都能做出100分的样品,极少开发失败。」这也是多年来欣瑞可以保持领先超越同业的秘诀。
具有专业研发实力及多年的经验累积,经常替协助客人进行专利开发,也与客户发展出相互信任与持续沟通的默契。过去曾有外国客户拿着新开发的产品图面与欣瑞接洽,请其按图制造,样品做好后客户却消失的无影无踪,积极地连络后才发现是因为客户的产品图有缺点,无法使用在对手件上,但客户百思不得其解,最后将他要申请的专利产品给欣瑞的研发团队看过之后,协助他改善图面设计,也顺利的替这个国外客户拿到专利。
提到替客户的研发经歷,徐董事长指出:「我们拥有40年的生产经验及多年的研发经歷,加上电脑辅助等软硬体实力,我们充分具备替客户开发新产品的实力。」

设备齐全 无做不出的产品
为了制造高技术产品,欣瑞引进台湾制5冲模及6冲模机械。目前厂内座拥22台生产机械,规格小至5mm,大至59mm皆能生产。惊人的生产能力与范围让欣瑞成为冷锻界的佼佼者。随着客户需求越加复杂,欣瑞也规划购入6模机,且设置二次加工制程,推动厂内一条龙生产,让品质与交期控管更加准确。
以特殊件为主要制造产品,未来徐董事长期盼能够提高车用扣件的制造量,立足国际。在中美贸易战中以可替代性低的特殊件为主要出口项目的欣瑞并未受到太多影响,疫情虽然影响2020年的车用市场需求,但徐董事长认为,这次的影响需要一些时间才能恢復,不过因为这次台湾在国际上的声量逐渐扩大,相信未来会有更多买主注意到台湾产品。
...

专业认证
IATF16949
头部印记
厂房 / 机台
最新消息
2017-12-28 Welcome to vist us:
Booth No. C2304 at Taiwan International Fastener Show 2018 
電子型錄專區
欣瑞五金企业有限公司  電子型錄專區
欣瑞五金企业有限公司  電子型錄專區
關鍵字
齒輪
建築螺栓
特殊冷熱鍛零件
汽車零配件
特殊件
海外厂/分公司资讯
产品介绍

軸承

建築螺栓

特殊冷熱鍛零件

汽車零配件

特殊件

套管(Spacers)

套管(Bushing)

套筒螺帽

齒輪

Gear pinions
Windows / Door fittings
Drive hub fittings
Spur gears / Involute gears
Automotive parts
Construction parts
Bushings / Spacers / Sleeves

参展实绩
2019/03/19-03/21
德國司徒加特螺絲展
德國司徒加特螺絲展
展会预告
广告页
 
留言板

Language
Log in
Like
Language
Log In / Register
(Forgot your password?)

HSIN JUI HARDWARE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. 

About Company

Special cold forming parts for - Building material - Automotive & motorbike - Bicycle - Ball bearing parts - Window Industry - Electrical tools


HSIN JUI HARDWARE Succeeds with 3 Critical Pillars
Cold Forged Automotive Fastener Expert

Having cold forging as its core manufacturing technology and laying stress on “speed, precision, and affordability” as its three success pillars, Hsin Jui Hardware Enterprise Co., Ltd. has always been doing whatever it takes to “create competitive edges for customers and developing new revolutionary products.” Passing the audit of IATF 16949 certification, Hsin Jui fulfils strict production management to ensure the highest product quality control, making it continuously win the trust and receive positive feedback from overseas customers.

Pioneering in R&D
Established 40 years ago, Hsin Jui has always taken the lead in R&D. It started to design products with the aid of computer software, developed dies and set up an in-plant dies factory and maintenance & repair division 30 years ago. Being an expert dealing with various hard cases, Hsin Jui did receive several challenging orders. Facing the demands which require the use of advanced technology, Hsin Jui President Alan Hsu said, “If we want to do it, we definitely can have 95% of our customers’ R&D requests realized within a limited timeframe and failure is rarely seen,” which is the reason that Hsin Jui can keep its leading position in the race with other competitors.
With professional R&D strengths and years of experience, Hsin Jui often receives requests from customers to develop patented products for them and has continuously maintained mutual trust and smooth communication with them. In the past, an overseas customer once contacted Hsin Jui with the drawing of his newly developed product. When Hsin Jui successfully produced the sample, it suddenly lost contact with the customer. Then, after having the customer back again, the customer told Hsin Jui that his product design appeared some defects and could not be applied to the mating part. The team of Hsin Jui then examined the design of this customer’s patented product and helped him improve the design, making the customer finally get the patent certification.
Speaking of the experience in developing for customers, President Hsu said, “With 4 decades of experience in production and R&D, coupled with the aid of computer software, we are fully capable of developing new products for customers.”

Well-equipped to Produce Every Type of Product
In order to produce high-end products, Hsin Jui has introduced Taiwanese 5-/6-die machines into its plant. Thus far, it has had 22 sets of machines for manufacturing products in the specifications of 5mm to 59mm. Its amazing manufacturing capacity and range allow Hsin Jui to become one of the leaders in the cold forging industry. Considering the increasing complexity of customers’ demands, Hsin Jui is also planning to purchase 6-die machines and establish a secondary processing line to promote fully & vertically integrated production in the plant and achieve more accurate quality and lead time control.
President Hsu hopes that Hsin Jui, currently specialized in special parts, can gradually increase its automotive fastener manufacturing volume in the future and gain a significant presence in the international market. In the U.S.-China trade war, Hsin Jui, mainly exporting special parts with low replaceability, was not influenced too much. Although the Covid-19 is influencing the automotive market demand in 2020 and it may take some time to recover from the impact, according to President Hsu, Taiwan did gain much more exposure on the global stage this time and it is expected that Taiwanese products will be also paid much more attention by buyers in the future.
...

Certification
IATF16949
Head Marking
Plants / Machines
News
2020-03-04 2020 Taiwan International Fastener Show
Oct. 14-16, 2020
Booth No.: N2441a 
Online Catalogues
HSIN JUI HARDWARE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.  Online Catalogues
HSIN JUI HARDWARE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.  Online Catalogues
Keyword
Gears
Construction Bolts
Special Cold / Hot Forming Parts
Automotive Parts
Special Parts
Overseas Factory / Branch
Main Product

Bushes

Construction Bolts

Special Cold / Hot Forming Parts

Automotive Parts

Special Parts

Spacers

Bushing

Sleeve Nuts

Gears

Gear pinions
Windows / Door fittings
Drive hub fittings
Spur gears / Involute gears
Automotive parts
Construction parts
Bushings / Spacers / Sleeves

Exhibitions Attended
2019/03/19-03/21
FASTENER FAIR STUTTGART, GERMANY
FASTENER FAIR STUTTGART, GERMANY
Exhibition Preview
Ads
Gear Pinion, Home Fittings, Window Fittings, Gear Hub Fittings, Involute Gear, Spur Gear, Bearing Parts, Door Fittings, Eccentric Parts, Automotive Parts, Construction Parts, Parts with Large Head-to-Shank Ratio, In-Statioin Open-Die Parts
Message Board